Testimonials

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - S Bird

Outstanding customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Will recommend and use again - and my car came back immaculate which was much appreciated!

Google Review - S Bird

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - Nick - Disco 4

First class & honest service from Green Oval Garage - Wetherby Branch. Martin & the team did a fantastic job on our Discovery 4, which had a recent engine failure. From first speaking to Martin and whilst not a mechanical person myself, you get a real sense of expertise from him and his team. These guys know what they are talking about and walked me through the whole process, giving me confidence in the work that they were about to undertake. Having collected the vehicle last week, it is running like new and we are delighted with the work they have completed. They communicated the whole way through the process and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of mechanical work on their vehicle(s). Thanks again. Nick

Google Review - Nick - Disco 4

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - Chris G - RRS

Green Oval are excellent. I have used several independent Land Rover dealers and they are the best garage I have dealt with. They offer professional friendly service with a smile. Chris Derek & the team have assisted me with various faults on my Range Rover Sport & they have been brilliant. Always providing a courtesy car for a nominal charge. 10 out of 10. Chris G. Leeds

Google Review - Chris G - RRS

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - M Wildman

I don't often post reviews but I felt I needed to after receiving great service from Martin and Green Oval Garage Wetherby twice in the last 12 months. They performed a service 12 months ago which was competitively priced and conducted with great professionalism, today they fixed a smashed light element on the wing mirror (I dropped the car in and 20 minutes later the new part was fitted and the job was done while we waited). If you have a Land Rover or Jaguar vehicle avoid main dealers and deal with a business that does care about its service offering. Thank you Green Oval.

Google Review - M Wildman

Google Review - Andrea B - Disco 3

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - Andrea B - Disco 3

Fantastic experience and a service to die for. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and true to their word. Will definitely be taking my disco 3 back here.

Google Review - Andrea B - Disco 3

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - S Lee - Freelander

I've been really impressed by the guys at Green Oval. I've been taking a battered Freelander in to them for a couple of years and they are always super friendly. Really super knowledgeable and they always seem to find time to at least look at the problem even if they're busy.

S Lee - Freelander

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - L Burstow - Defender

I was trying to get home on the south coast due to lockdown, an engine light came up on my Defender and it went into limp mode. I phoned them and went straight over. They took the car in as soon as I got there and ran diagnostics, cleared ECU faults, carried out a smoke pressure test and explained what the issue was and advised on work that needed doing but said it would be ok to drive home gently. It got me home without light coming on. They refused payment. Top guys - recommended!

Google Review - L Burstow - Defender

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - A Walmsley - RR 3.0 Td6

If you're looking for a garage you can trust then look no further than Green Oval. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and know Land Rovers and Range Rovers inside out. I'm proud to have been a customer of theirs for around 18 months now and would not take my car anywhere else. No job is too big or too small and their standard of work and professionalism is simply outstanding. All this at a very reasonable rate too. I cannot praise them enough.

A. Walmsley

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - R Stanley - RRS

After a few months of searching, I bought my 2011 Range Rover Sport from these guys - They were more than helpful and after an independent inspection it turned out the car was a fantastic example. As with any used Range Rover Sport of a certain age though, you are always going to run the risk of something failing , it's the nature of the beast - unfortunately (Sod's Law) one of the suspension level sensors failed in week 1 but Brian and the guys were straight on it and had it turned around the same day without any questions or charge. If you are contemplating entering the world of Land Rover I can certainly recommend you get in touch with Green Oval, they are quite clearly one of the leading Specialists in these parts and nothing is too much trouble - it's 5 stars from me!

Google Review - R Stanley - RRS

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - K. Taylor - Disco Td5

I have used Green Oval since their very early days and have always received the absolute best service. Brian is an expert in all things Landrover and as such I absolutely trust him with my Discovery. The thing that Green Oval get right is their attention to customer service , nothing is ever too much trouble and the team will go out of their way to ensure that you are satisfied. In short, a local friendly, professional service delivering top quality workmanship at a reasonable price, give them a try...

Google Review - K. Taylor - Disco Td5

Google Review - I Grattan - RR L405

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - I Grattan - RR L405

Wonderful service from people who are passionate about Land Rovers

Google Review - I Grattan - RR L405

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - S Mahmood - RRS

The best place I have taken my Range Rover Sport. Derek, Brian and rest of the team know exactly what they are doing. I have had some nightmares with other places but when I leave my car at Green Oval I don't feel stressed. Will deffo be sticking with Green Oval & will also be recommending family and friends too. Keep up the good service and work guys

Google Review - S Mahmood - RRS

Google Review - Heather B - RRS

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - Heather B - RRS

Great team of guys and really look after you/car. Honest advice always given. They give you options too!

Google Review - Heather B - RRS

New owners

09/09/2019 10:03:41

New owners

Many, many thanks for your kindness, help and expertise. The Discovery is simply stunning

Roy & Lesley

RRS Cam belt

09/09/2019 10:03:41

RRS Cam belt

Thank you for changing the cambelts on my RRS, your service was 2nd to none and your prices were extremely competitive. I will not hesitate to use you again even if you are over a hour's ride away!

Mr Baxter, North Lincolnshire

Picking up New Range Rover Sport

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Picking up New Range Rover Sport

Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I would like to wish you every success with the new premises

former Bradford Bulls captain, Matt Diskin

Google Review - Paula H - RRS TdV8

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Google Review - Paula H - RRS TdV8

Absolute amazing guys .. Had my Range Rover Sport into many Dealers ..cost me the earth and still not sorted .. Took to Green Oval Garage , listened to all my issues ... found the faults and did my repairs .. I now have faith bk in my Range Rover , as i was slowly losing it all . Will never take my car anywhere else now . Nothing felt like too much trouble for them even my rambling on . Many Thanks Guys .. Would so highly recommend to anyone who owns a Land Rover / Range Rover ..

Google Review - Paula H - RRS TdV8

Discovery Suspension

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Discovery Suspension

As a MV assessor for Leeds City College I have long been aware of the high standard of work produced in your workshops. My wife and I have spent a small fortune having the suspension repaired through main dealers only for it to fail again and again. I want to thank you for persuading me to have the air suspension on our Discovery Td5 converted to coil springs after it failed yet again. The new springs now provide tautness that has improved the handling and reduced the body roll too. This is one conversion I would highly recommend. Many thanks

Mr R Whitfield

Discovery 3

09/09/2019 10:03:41

Discovery 3

I have found the service and knowledge that Martin and Brian have provided for my vehicle to be above and beyond that even expected by a Land Rover main dealer. In particular the competitive pricing for all the labour costs and Land Rover approved parts used. The assistance in dealing with my warranty company has also been a huge benefit. Keep up the good work and I will see you again in 2014 for my next service and MOT. I would definitely recommend Green Oval Garage to any potential customers.

James Firth, L/R Discovery TdV6